My Little Box- Diane Von Furstenberg

My second ”My little box” was based around a designer theme.

The Box

I loved the design on this box and I have to say although I am not the owner of a DVF wrap dress I would love to be! I think the wrap dress is such a versatile staple to have in any women’s wardrobe.

So again the special box arrived in a cardboard wrap and inside the cardboard wrap was a sticker. The once I had lifted the lid on my box I was greeted with lots of goodies again tied up beautifully with a cute ribbon.

Goodies

Lifestyle products included a magazine which was focused around Dianne, a nice quick read! A gorgeous DVF scarf, I absolutely love the design and the material feels like silk. What I loved about the scarf was that it came hidden in a funky envelope which included inside ways you could use your scarf, there was also a tutorial in the magazine with was a cute idea. The other lifestyle product was a cute little Lips pin, Dianne’s logo. I’m not sure how to use this just yet- any ideas appreciated as I don’t often wear pins but I did think it was a cute addition to the box as it’s described as ”a kiss from Diane.” Finally we have another beautiful inspiration card which again I intent to frame and display.

Bts and bobs

Also included were some discount codes for DVF and also for the beauty products. So lets talk beauty. In this box we had another beautiful drawstring bag and inside was……

  • LÓccitane hand cream- something I’ve always fancied trying, a great winter product and smells lush!
  • K Laque Noire Keratasse Hair spray- A hand handbag size, perfect for taking on a weekend away or on a night out.
  • Eau Micellaire- A Micellar cleansing water- I have seen these products popping up everywhere and I was really keen to try one! So far I’m impressed, it removes my makeup leaving my face feeling clean and refreshed.

Treats!

So again I couldn’t have been happier with my little box this month, the only problem is that next month seems too far away!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13034247/?claim=6jy9dscfqep”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

