Best of the Bunch this month!

Ladies I have purchased 3 magazines so far this month mainly for the free gifts! I am a sucker for a great free gift 💜

IMG_0487.JPG

Cosmopolitan
November 2014, £3.80
So the free gift with this mag was a cute metallic makeup bag/pencil case. I went for pink and I’m using mine to store Bobby pins and bobbles in. I was a little disappointed with the quality of this gift, the opposite side looks a bit tacky placcy which is a shame. However some nice one use samples in this magazine- a fragrance sample of Reveal by Calvin Klein- a lovely scent.
Vichy eye contour idealiser care- I’m quite keen to try this one!
Palmers skin therapy oil- I have tried the cocoa butter but not this oil.

IMG_0490.JPG

Glamour
December 2014, £2
Well worth £2 this month ladies! Firstly you get a full size nails inc nail polish- choose from 4 gorgeous shades exclusively created for glamour. I went for Wigmore Street-a sassy purple. There is also a Red, Grey and Wine colour to choose from. Secondly a body shop little card of Christmas wishes. This card could be worth £3, £15, £100 or £1000 to redeem at body shop. The best part-no minimum spend. Finally 20% off H+M however there is a £20 minimum spend on this one. Bonus sample (1 use) Pantene Pro V conditioner breakage defence- love these samples for nights away.
And another fragrance sample of Reveal.

IMG_0488.JPG

Elle
December 2014, £4.00
The free gift with Elle is a travel size sample of Benefit They’re Real Gel Eyeliner. I’m quite excited about this on as I really wanted to “try before I buy” this product. You will also find 4 perfume samples in the magazine.

IMG_0489.JPG

If you only buy one I’d go for Glamour this month, it’s the cheapest option with the best (in my opinion) free gift.

L x

Leave a Reply

