Empties

This is my first empties blog post. It’s quite a strange concept blogging about things I’m about to throw away!

IMG_0507.JPG
Davroe Colour Senses Ends Repair
I got this product in an Australian beauty box whilst I was living in Darwin and as I’d just ombred my hair it was a useful product. This product did improve the condition of my ends but as I’ve just purchased the Ozzie hair repair to use on my ends I won’t be re purchasing this one just yet.

Jimmy Choo Perfume
I love this perfume, my sister actually got me into this scent. I’m really hoping I get some more for Christmas or my Birthday but if not il be hunting some out in the Boxing Day sales! The perfume I’m currently wearing is The Body Shop Coconut which I get so many compliments on and it’s very reasonable. A holiday type fragrance. Another favourite of mine is Vera Wang Princess.

Uriage Aqua Précis
I 💜 this product, it feels so silky and fresh on your skin. I haven’t tried anything quite like it and I really want to repurchase pretty soon.

So that was my first empties blog.

L x

Leave a Reply

