I simply remember my favourite things and then I don’t feel so bad

I saw this tag on a blog I follow and I thought it would be really fun to do.
The idea is to answer each category with the first three things that come to mind, the only rule being to not think too much about it.

1. Products/things: Kindle, vintage charm bracelet and eyelash extensions.

2. Foods: Spicy Burritos, Blackberries and SeaSalt Chocolate.

3. Places: On a beach, iceskating rink and in my bed.

4. Things you’d miss if you didn’t have them: Friends and family, Chris and Ruby my dog.

5. Things you do when you’re bored: Read, watch films, blog.

6. Things you enjoy when it’s sunny: Swimming, sunbathing and picnics/BBQ

7. Films: Hunger Games, Mean Girls, Harry Potter.

8. Songs: Whips and Chains, Soul Man and Sunny.

9. Brands: Lush, River Island and Barry M.

10. Outdoor things you like: Camping, festivals and the beach.

11. Events: Christmas Eve, weddings and Birthdays.

12. Cartoons: As told by Ginger, Penny Crayon and Trapdoor.

13. Buildings: New flat, igloo and beac hit.

14. Anything in everyday life: Breakfast in bed, cuddles/kisses and parcels.

15. Traits in a person: Loyal, passionate and kind.

16. Influences: My best friend, my sisters and my boyfriend.

17. Drinks: cocktails, elderflower presse and sangria .

18. Experiences: skydiving, snorkelling and becoming an Aunty.

19. Things to watch: Orange is the new black, downton abbey and game of thrones.

20.Books: Hunger games, Harry Potter, Jilly Cooper.

What are your favourite things?

L x

IMG_0506.JPG

Leave a Reply

