Obsessed with eBay! 

Living in the middle of know where internet shopping is a god send! I’ve used eBay both as a seller and a buyer for some time. Just recently I’ve really started to enjoy bargain hunting on eBay so I thought I’d share some of my favourite recent purchases with you today. 

 
I’m a huge mean girls fan and I already own a “On Wednesdays we wear pink!” top. I love this simple but cute Tee.

Since having my ears pierced for a second time I’ve been on the hunt for some small studs. I love rose gold so these tiny heart studs are perfect and a snip at £3.29. 

I own a beautiful guess watch that my lovely bf bought me for Christmss but there are some fantastic super cute and super cheap watches on eBay. This lovely pastel watch was less than £2!!!

Last but not least I’m a big fan of crystal jewellery and I’m going to wear this beauty on a long chain. I think the colour of this crystal is gorgeous. 

What’s your best eBay bargain? 

L x

Leave a Reply

