Percy and Reed no oil oil review

  

I was very excited with my free gift with Elle this month, a 30ml Percy & Reed no oil volumising oil. In my last blog I promised I’d do an honest review of this product once I’d tried it. 

I have fine hair and a lot of it which tends to get greasy and often lacks volume. I often struggle to find products which work with my hair type so I was excited to give this one a go. I was not disappointed! After following the instructions on the bottle and adding 3 drops to my towel dried hair then drying, my hair was smooth and volumous and not at all greasy. The effects lasted for 2 days which I was really pleased with as my hair can be a little limp on the second day after washing. 

This is a product I will definitely be re purchasing! 
L xxx

Leave a Reply

