Latest In Beauty

Latest In Beauty gives you the chance to try all the latest beauty products and brands on the market for a fraction of their normal retail price. Once you’ve tried it and if you like it, you can then take advantage of some of our exclusive offers and discounts when buying the full sized product.

The thing that’s really different about LiB is that they have 2 tailored services just to fit your needs; LIB Collections and Build Your Own Box. There is no subscription fee; you can choose exactly what you want to try and when you want to try it.

 

I read about the Finalist Beauty Box in another blog so I headed over to latest in beauty to see what all the fuss was about! There are 3 price options for this box £8.99 for 3 products, £12.99 for 6 and £16.99 for 8, I went for 6. You then select your items from an extensive list. 

 
Now I love my fake lashes and I’ve tried the younique 3D lashes mascara so these Magnifibres brush on false lashes really appealed to me. I’ll review these once tested. Also a big fake tan fan, I have tried and tested many different brands search of the ultimate tan. I’m really excited about trying this he-shi express liquid tan especially as it’s a beauty award finalist. Dry shampoo is Perfect for the summer and festival season, normally a fan of Batiste, I’ve heard great things about Colab so I can’t wait to see how this compared to Batiste. MUA’s pro-base prime and conceal is getting rave reviews at the moment so I selecting one of these to try out. DHC deep cleansing oil claims to dissolve makeup, dirt and other impurities. I’ve never tried an oil on my face as it’s quite greasy but this sounds interesting, il let you know how I get on. Finally La Roche-Posay is a brand I wanted to try so I went for Effaclar Duo which claims to correct the appearance of imperfections. 

Have you ordered this box? If so what products did you choose. 

LIB are offering free postage on orders over -£10 this weekend, so what are you waiting for?

L xxx

2 thoughts on “Latest In Beauty

Leave a Reply

