Unboxing My little Road Trip Box

So it’s the Summer holidays and the perfect time to get back into blogging! I’ve got some flapjack baking in the oven and I’ve just received a very exciting parcel. 

 
Now I’ve been a subscriber of My little box  for sometime now and I still get the same thrill every month when the box lands in my doorstep. I have to say I particular love this months box, it has to be one of my favourites. 

For Chrises 30th Birthday I’ve booked us a holiday in Rhodes so so was very excited by this months theme. I will definitely use the travel organiser to keep track of our passports, tickets etc and I think the postcard notebook is a sweet idea. 
 
We have been spoilt with 4  beauty products in this box. My little beauty have come up with a Summer Sorbet-After Sun Body Gelee which smells simply edible and how cute is the packaging? ! Very handy for a summer holiday. 
 
An Essie nail varnish is always a welcome edition to a beauty box and this colour “Brazilliant” will be adorning my toes over summer. I really like Micellar water as a make-up remover and this size is perfect for a trip. Finally I love the summer/festival vibe of these tattoos and I think they’ll look lush over a tan. 

One very happy customer ready for vacation. 

L xxx 

Leave a Reply

