Candy Coat 💅🏽🍭

Well lovelies, I am a big fan of subscription boxes so when I heard about Candy Coat I couldn’t wait to give it a try!  
I opted for the Subscription box rather than the colour box, which is more suitable for Nail Technicians. 
 
Buy a box and recieve an exciting selection of gels and goodies! You will recieve 3 gorgeous Candy Coat colours and up to 10 items including nail art, nail tools, an accessory and of course candy. Join in the fun and have a gorgeous gel polish box delivered to your door this month!
 
The Subscription box costs £18 including P+P. New subscriptions available on the 1st of each month and boxes ship on the 21st. You wil receive a base and top coat with your first box but you will need your own UV or LED lamp. 
 This is my first box and I’m so in love with it! I think it’s fantastic value for money and I love the colour scheme, pretty pastels perfect for Easter.   My treats: x3 gel colours , base and top coat, personalised lollipop, party straws, nail gems, sparkly nail file, nail decals, a pen, dual tool (brush and dotting pen), cuticle tools, nail brush, glitter, sprinkles, nail pin, nail tester sticks and an inspirational card. 

I can’t wait to try out the polishes, blog post to follow! 

L x

Leave a Reply

