Hello Sunshine 

Hello my name is Lauren and I’m addicted to subscription boxes! What’s not to love? A selection of goodies delivered to your doorstep. And there’s a subscription box for everyone from parents to beauty lovers, pet owners to foodies. 

  
In my opinion the Treatbox from Not Shabby Very Chic is one of the best out there! It costs £12.95 including postage and is a monthly subscription box although they do also sell one off boxes. 

  
This is my third box so far and each month I have been blown away by the contents. Each box has a theme, this month is a holiday theme which really brightened my day. The value for money of the contents is amazing! The boxes often contain sass and belle items- one of my favourite brands. The items are often very varied- home decor, acessories, bath and beauty, sweet treats, stationary etc They are always beautifully packaged too. 

  
Which subscription boxes do you love? 

L 💜

Leave a Reply

